Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Closed on Monday's



We are now closed on Monday's. Please join us on Sit and Sew Tuesday's.

Closed on Monday's

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Mar 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Mar 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Apr 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, May 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, May 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, May 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, May 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Dec 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Dec 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

CONTACT US


  elkgrovevacuum@yahoo.com

  916 714 0904

       New York, NY 84045

LITTLE ABOUT US


NorCal Sewing & Vacuum Norcal Sewing & Vacuum Center is a family owned business. We believe in that old fashion customer service and take pride in helping our customers.

CATEGORIES