Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kimberbell Sit and Sew



Need help finishing your kimberbell project or getting started on a new one? Come join this group of fun people and get something accomplished at the same time. Bring your machine and your latest project. We've got individual tables for everyone and cutting mats and ironing boards to share. If you need advice or help on your project we're here to answer all your questions, too!

Kimberbell Sit and Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, May 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

CONTACT US


  elkgrovevacuum@yahoo.com

  916 714 0904

       New York, NY 84045

LITTLE ABOUT US


NorCal Sewing & Vacuum Norcal Sewing & Vacuum Center is a family owned business. We believe in that old fashion customer service and take pride in helping our customers.

CATEGORIES