Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginning Sewing Class (Elk Grove)



Learn to make beautiful projects on your sewing machine.  Projects vary through out the year and the cost is only $25 per session.

Beginners are welcome or advanced sewist who want to have fun.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Rita Traxler

Beginning Sewing Class (Elk Grove)

Cost:
$ 25.00
Sew100:   Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, May 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, May 21, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

CONTACT US


  elkgrovevacuum@yahoo.com

  916 714 0904

       New York, NY 84045

LITTLE ABOUT US


NorCal Sewing & Vacuum Norcal Sewing & Vacuum Center is a family owned business. We believe in that old fashion customer service and take pride in helping our customers.

CATEGORIES