Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kimberbell Exclusive Club VOLUME 3 - Tuesday PM



Open Session for a CLASS led projects. There will be staff available for questions.
Kits will be avaialable for purchase upon request.

Kimberbell Exclusive Club VOLUME 3 - Tuesday PM

Cost:
$ 12.00
$ 5.00 min - Kit PRICING will VARY depending on project.
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Shop By Category
NorCal Sewing & Vacuum