Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Stitching With Heart



Join this great group that makes all sorts of items for local Charity groups. If you have some free time please join us to help our community charity groups.
Fabric is provided. Please bring you sewing machine and sewing supplies.

Stitching With Heart

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, May 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Shop By Category
NorCal Sewing & Vacuum