Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit and Sew - Friday's



An open sew session to work on your projects with like minded people to share your time and ideas with.
Skill Details:
Any Level
Requirements:
Must know how to use your sewing machine. Bring all machine (presser feet, cord, foot pedal) and quilting supplies.
Instructor Name:
Group
Instructor Bio:
Group

Sit and Sew - Friday's

Cost:
$ 10.00
$10.00 per session
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Shop By Category
NorCal Sewing & Vacuum