Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit and Sew Fridays



An open sew session to work on your projects with like minded people to share your time and ideas with.
Skill Details:
Any Level
Requirements:
Must know how to use your sewing machine. Bring all machine (presser feet, cord, foot pedal) and quilting supplies.
Instructor Name:
Group
Instructor Bio:
Group

Sit and Sew Fridays

Cost:
$ 5.00
$5.00 per session
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Shop By Category
NorCal Sewing & Vacuum