Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit and Sew - Monday's



The group meets every Monday of the month to work on their own projects.
Skill Details:
Any Level
Requirements:
Must know how to use your sewing machine. Bring all machine (presser feet, cord, foot pedal) and quilting supplies.
Instructor Name:
Group
Instructor Bio:
Group

Sit and Sew - Monday's

Cost:
$ 10.00
$10.00 Per session
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 31, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Shop By Category
NorCal Sewing & Vacuum