Sit and Sew - Monday's



The group meets every Monday of the month to work on their own projects.
Skill Level:
Any Level
Requirements:
Must know how to use your sewing machine. Bring all machine (presser feet, cord, foot pedal) and quilting supplies.
Instructor Name:
Group
Instructor Bio:
Group

Sit and Sew - Monday's

Cost:
$ 5.00
$5.00 Per session
GRP101:   Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, May 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, May 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, May 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, May 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRP101:   Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Shop By Category
NorCal Sewing & Vacuum