Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit and Sew - Monday's



The group meets every Monday of the month to work on their own projects.
Skill Details:
Any Level
Requirements:
Must know how to use your sewing machine. Bring all machine (presser feet, cord, foot pedal) and quilting supplies.
Instructor Name:
Group
Instructor Bio:
Group

Sit and Sew - Monday's

Cost:
$ 10.00
$10.00 Per session
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 31, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Shop By Category
NorCal Sewing & Vacuum