Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit and Sew - Monday's (Elk Grove)



The group meets every Monday of the month to work on their own projects.


This class is at our Elk Grove Location.  Make sure you choose the correct location before you pay online.
Skill Details:
Any Level
Requirements:
Must know how to use your sewing machine. Bring all machine (presser feet, cord, foot pedal) and quilting supplies.
Instructor Name:
Group
Instructor Bio:
Group

Sit and Sew - Monday's (Elk Grove)

Cost:
$ 10.00
$10.00 Per session
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 5, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 2, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

CONTACT US


  elkgrovevacuum@yahoo.com

  916 714 0904

       New York, NY 84045

LITTLE ABOUT US


NorCal Sewing & Vacuum Norcal Sewing & Vacuum Center is a family owned business. We believe in that old fashion customer service and take pride in helping our customers.

CATEGORIES