Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Hand Work Groups all Together!



Calling all people who like to do hand work. This group includes any type of hand work, wool, embroidery, silk ribbon and crazy quilt hand stitching. This groups meets the second Tuesday of each month.
Skill Details:
Must have basic knowledge of silk or crazy qu
Instructor Name:
Group
Instructor Bio:
Group

Hand Work Groups all Together!

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 10:00 am

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Shop By Category
NorCal Sewing & Vacuum